Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for a long term relationship with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 64, Orientation: gay, Height: 5' 02" (157 cm), Weight: 185 lbs (84 kg), Body Type: thick, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Massachusetts  >>  Middlesex County  >>  Somerville

advertisement

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

My user name should be MeetTwinkAndBeMerry--I'm trying to correct it! I'm looking for younger guys, LOCAL to BOSTON, MA. Sorry, but I'm not looking for penpals or long distance relationships. Thanks! I’m a funny, smart, beefy, hairy—and short—dad/big brother type, looking for smooth little brother/son for low-key, relaxed fun between the sheets, to hold, cuddle and more. I do eventually want to meet, safely, not just chat. I’m a chef and teacher. I grew up outside New York City, lived in Paris during college, then moved to Boston for grad school in 1980. I ran my own catering business from 1984 to 2003, lived in Brazil, fell in love, came back (alone) and returned to teaching. I still cook restaurant-quality meals that I’d love to share with a sweet young guy. I’ve owned my Victorian home since 1992, and have an extensive garden where I grow vegetables and herbs. I love to go out for dim sum, Thai, Vietnamese and Chinese food, and sashimi. I’m into classical music, classic rock, working out, walking outside. I look forward to the day when we can go back outside safely, to outdoor concerts and walks at the beach. I’m not too into politics—it gets more depressing every day—but I’m definitely an East Coast Liberal and would only click with someone similar. I’m not into bars or the gay scene. I don’t present in a way people immediately know I’m gay—I’m just me. As I get older and life gets more surreal, my sense of humor grows exponentially—or so I’m told. It has become one of the things I’m most proud of. (Well, that and my cooking, gardening and language abilities—and modesty ha ha.) We could start by holding each other, gradually lose our clothes, then cuddle, tickle, make out, finish with something more explosive. Lie on the couch holding each other, reading, breathing, feeling each other’s warmth. Fall asleep in each other’s arms, feel the other’s gentle breathing wash away cares and stress. As a g0y, of course I’m not into anal—my tastes are very vanilla. If this resonates with you, please contact me. Thanks for reading!

My Details

Socio-Group academic, artistic, bear, daddy type, mature older, professional
Hobbies & Interests art, beach, exercise, gardening, movies, music, outdoors, travel
Facial Hair smooth
Hair Type balding
Hair Color blonde, salt-pepper
Eye Color green
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset oral, top
Personality funny, honest, intelligent, loner, masculine, realist, romantic, shy
Spiritual jewish, uncommitted
Politics left, not interested
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol occasional drinker
Drugs non user

I'm looking for