Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or dating or a long term relationship with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 34, Orientation: gay, Height: 6' 04" (193 cm), Body Type: a few extra pounds, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 SOUTH AFRICA  >>  Northern Cape  >>  Kimberley


Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

So for those that don't want to ask questions but just want to read the cover story here it is.. I get irritated around lazy and obnoxious people. I work from home as a software developer and consultant (6 days a week) I will do almost anything for my significant other. I find myself more drawn to masculine people. I don't do hookups and will block a person if the first thing they ask is for a spicy photo. I have loads of patience but don't push me past the limit. I've had gold diggers in my life before and not looking for that again. Will support my future partner with anything I possibly can. I live on a wildlife farm just outside Kimberley What I am looking for is a guy that can engage in conversations, that knows the importance of us time and me time and has the ability to read a room. Having manners is important and not to be lazy.

My Details

Socio-Group academic, average guy, butch, chub, professional
Hobbies & Interests art, chess, computers, exercise, gardening, movies, music, ranching, livestock, travel
Facial Hair five oclock shadow, smooth
Hair Type long, short
Hair Color brown
Eye Color blue, green
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset oral, versatile
Personality flirt, funny, honest, intelligent, laid back, masculine, optimist, out-going, realist, romantic
Spiritual uncommitted
Politics not interested
Smoking smoker
Alcohol non drinker
Drugs non user

I'm looking for