Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or dating or a long term relationship or intimate encounters with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 42, Orientation: gay, Height: 6' 01" (185 cm), Weight: 270 lbs (122 kg), Body Type: a few extra pounds, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Minnesota  >>  Minneapolis  >>  Phillips

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

I'm mainly looking for friends or FWB, but open to more if the right guy comes along of course. I'm a down-to-earth good guy, have a great sense of humor, hard working, affectionate, loving. I have a a great job, made myself a really nice home, at a good place in my life, just looking for someone to share it all with. To be perfectly honest, I love seeing a man in cowboy boots, cowboy hat, and jeans. I love wearing that gear myself. It really gets me going! Aside from that, I love watching movies, cooking and baking, eating out, walking around the lakes, bowling, mini golf, road trips. Started working out recently with a trainer, would love to talk with other guys who are in a similar situation to compare notes.

My Details

Socio-Group artistic, average guy, bear, butch, cowboy, hairy man
Hobbies & Interests art, cars, dogs, exercise, live theater, movies, music, outdoors, photography, reading, science fiction, travel, weight lifting
Facial Hair beard
Hair Type short
Hair Color brown
Eye Color brown
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset versatile
Personality funny, honest, intelligent, laid back, masculine, realist, romantic, shy
Spiritual uncommitted
Politics left
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol occasional drinker
Drugs non user

I'm looking for