b____ 


  Online Now!

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or dating or a long term relationship with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 56, Orientation: gay, Height: 5' 10" (178 cm), Weight: 270 lbs (122 kg), Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  California  >>  Sacramento

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

I'd like to find a fit, single Caucasian, Latin or Middle Eastern masculine everyday guy between 30 and 50 years of age for casual dating. Someone to hang out with semi-regularly...an activity partner/good friend, with benefits. Nothing too serious or intense. Just someone who shares a similar desire for occasional companionship, casual activities and quality relaxing good times together both inside and outside the bedroom. Open to more later if we really connect. And open to someone who lives outside my local area...within a reasonable distance. I'm 56, 5'10', 270, hairy chest and body, brown hair, green eyes and a trim S&P beard. I've been described as bear, cub, dad, husky or all the above. I'm an affectionate, masculine guy who enjoys kissing and cuddling with another affectionate, masculine guy. In my free time I like watching sports (huge NFL fan), camping, home projects, cooking, weekend trips, day drives, movie nights and quiet times and good conversation sharing a few beers or a bottle of wine with a handsome, masculine man. Seeking single, fit masculine only please. Sorry, but not typically drawn to married/partnered, bottoms or big guys. Please note that I am not interested in quick sex hookups, massage guys or those looking for generous men or someone to support them. I Am typically attracted to the following: Caucasian, Hispanic, Latin or Middle Eastern men Medium to fit athletic builds Good conversationalist Ages 30-55 Furry or smooth Masculine Intimate Affectionate Creative between the sheets Cuddler Spontaneous Short hair/goatee's Sports fans Fan of outdoor activities (camping, hiking, pool, etc) Safe sex

My Details

I'm looking for