d____ 


  Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or dating or a long term relationship or intimate encounters with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 56, Orientation: gay, Height: 6' 00" (183 cm), Weight: 230 lbs (104 kg), Body Type: a few extra pounds, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Texas  >>  Weatherford

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

A kind heart with a touch of an old soul is how someone once described me. I'm looking for someone with a similar personality or totally different to enjoy my life with. I have four dogs who have my affection but I’m sure there is room for the right guy to have the remainder. I'm an avid antique collector and amateur genealogist. I cook and garden when able, but prefer doing it for others rather than just me. By trade am a librarian, but for fun, I’m a self confessed couch potato and an internet addict. I can also do any home renovation that may strike my fancy. Looking for someone that is willing to take the time to get to know me and build a long lasting relationship with.

My Details

Socio-Group artistic, average guy, closeted, daddy type
Hobbies & Interests art, computers, dogs, gardening, karaoke, music, science fiction, tennis
Facial Hair smooth
Hair Type balding, short
Hair Color brown
Eye Color hazel
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset bottom, oral
Personality funny, honest, intelligent, laid back, loner, realist, romantic, shy
Spiritual christian
Politics moderate
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol non drinker
Drugs non user

I'm looking for