Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or dating or a long term relationship or intimate encounters with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 61, Orientation: gay, Height: 5' 06" (168 cm), Weight: 155 lbs (70 kg), Body Type: fit, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  New Mexico

advertisement

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

A great lover. A lover of life. An adventurer, explorer. An ultra-romantic. Very intimate. Kissing and cuddling. Love body contact. Make LOVE! Be KIND. Writing my time here of my life. For those who remember me, and mainly for those that have not met me. To get to know me. My decent is being of an Italian/American immigrant family. Tuscano. Padua Venice Italy. 16th Century Architects. Almalfi Coast Italy. A Bostonian. I grew up there. I grew up on the farm. Dad worked very hard long days working driving delivery truck for a dairy farm. My family were growers also with green houses. As a young lad I stomped grapes to make wine. My family had five businesses. Beside being medical professionals. I too, have a medical background. Lived summers on Cape Cod. I love and respect nature. I am an Artist, Photographer, Writer. I am also former military. Navy. I have lived most of my life as a native Californian. In SF, LA, San Diego, Palm Springs, Rancho Mirage. For 30 plus yrs. I did the CA. exodus and moved to Abq. New Mexico a year ago. Yes, we have life long friend's from here. We also love the Southwest. We did NM Splash in the Rio Grande last summer. We skipped over Sin City. LOL Now see, you know a bit more about me and my life. I have been single over 20 yrs. New chapters are to come the next 20 yrs. Would like to meet you. I am willing to relocate for love of a cowboy. -Mambo Italiano

My Details

I'm looking for